27 Plainsboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 yr old single girl living in NJ. I'm just looking to meet some new people who I can enjoy the outdoors with and have a fun time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently an assistant project manager for construction projects and am pursuing my MBA part time. Other than a job I have no idea what I'm doing with my life. I want to travel the world!
I’m really good at
Planning trips to foreign countries. I love to travel and spontaneously book airfare when I'm happy/sad/bored, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I think I'm pretty quiet until you get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big reader. I can read almost anything. I'm a lover of trashy romance novels (guilty pleasure, can't help it) but also love the classics: gone with the wind and to kill a mockingbird to name a few

Blink 182 will forever be my favorite band. If they are playing in this area, i will be there. But I can listen to almost anything. Country is starting to grow on me :)

I also am starting to like cooking. I'm slowly teaching myself while simultaneously trying not to slice off a finger.
The six things I could never do without
The outdoors
My car
My college friends and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to travel the world as quickly and as cost effectively as possible. I want to see it all!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with a movie or out enjoying a few beers with friends.
You should message me if
Your looking for a friend or something more!