KristinMF
24 Kennewick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KristinMF
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright this is what's up. My name is Kristin. I'm almost 23 and I work as an English Language Arts and History teacher. I have a tattoo of two ravens on my wrist. I am a workaholic. I absolutely love my job. I'm really determined and stubborn straightforward and sarcastic. I like to see movies and go bowling. Im a beast at laser tag. I drive too fast laugh at inappropriate jokes and im all around a pretty happy person. I'm on this site because in my line of work I don't meet a lot of people my age to date.

All in all I've been perpetually single since high school and I'd like someone to share a few laughs with go out on dates and maybe start a life with. I don't believe in all this love at first sight stuff and in no way do I feel like a woman needs to depend on a man for financial security. I want an equal to myself. A partner. A best friend. If you think that could potentially be you shoot me a message. I generally write back to people in my age range who have a picture. Let's start our lives in 2015.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a middle school ELA/history teacher locally. I love my job I am so fortunate to have amazing coworkers and the best job in the world
I’m really good at
Explaining stuff to kids, pretending like I know what I'm talking about, looking irritated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
-anything by Scott Westerfield
-stuff on Nazi Germany
-Anne of green gables
-YA fiction

Movies/TV:
-anything with Johnny Depp or Leonardo DiCaprio in it
-stuff about medical abnormalities
-history stuff/documentaries
-heroes
-lost
-reign
-the walking dead
-orange is the new black

Music:
-indie/alternative
-Tom Odell
-Alt-J
-Mila
-The XX
-Ed Sheeran
-Birdy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I worry that my body and physical appearance limits myself and discourages others from finding out what a cool person I am.
More