54 Appleton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth person. What you see is what you get. I'm true to myself and expect that from others. Am hoping to meet a man who is looking to get to know me and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I just made a major life change and moved back to my home state of Wisconsin after being gone 21 years.... Gosh, it is good to be home. I love being close to family again, love my new home and my new job! Now I would like to meet someone to share all this with and re-discover Wisconsin again!!
I’m really good at
Being a Mom, listening, my job, cooking, being a friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and friendly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Help. Any John Sanford Novel. Wizard of Oz, Breakfast Club, Up, Warhorse. Any music from the 80's. Italian food, Mexican food, Chinese, anything on the grill... Steak, shrimp, lobster. Soup.
The six things I could never do without
My children.
My family.
My dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. My children. My family. How lucky I am and thankful for what I have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes home reading or watching TV; sometimes out with family or friends. It depends on my mood and how the week has been.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm... Would probably share this after I got to know someone better
You should message me if
You think we could enjoy each others company and would like to take a chance....