40 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A random collection of words to describe me might include creative, sincere, compassionate, and thoughtful, with a goofy side. My favorite color was traditionally teal, but that was mostly because my twin brother picked red early on; more recently I've been able to admit I also like red a lot. I enjoy tennis, volleyball, beaches, exploring new places, and outdoor activities. I'm new to St. Louis, and am enjoying it so far. Where else can you go for a jog in a forest in the middle of a city? And the Garden, free zoos and museums... I've moved a lot throughout my life; Miami, Canada, South America, and some other stops along the way. Its great to finally be in one place and able to put down some roots.
I guess I'm supposed to also say who I'm looking for. Well, first off it would just be nice to meet some people around here. In a partner, who knows, I think I'm pretty open-minded. It would be nice to find someone who is genuine, likes to laugh, intelligent, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. But maybe my soulmate is the exact opposite of all these things?
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a position in academia here in St. Louis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The best food is indochinese, followed closely by indian, then chinese. The Road and A Dance with Dragons are a couple of my favorite books, and I listen mostly to alternative rock, i.e. AwolNation, Tool, System, Alt-J...
The six things I could never do without
Drinks on patios
Grilling out
Cheddar and Sour Cream Ruffles
A passport