39 Oakwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 35 year old father of 2. I recently seperated from my wife. I would describe myself as a bit of a techno-hippie. I love nature and fully embrace technology in all its forms.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently starting things over, somewhat, with my life. Finishing my degree. I am exploring a lot of things that I never really had a chance to try before such as, guitar, sculpting stone and metal, and a eco lifestyle tricks.
I’m really good at
I'm good at seeing things in a logical manner. I can look at just about anything and figure out how it probably works or should function if it doesn't currently work. I love to tinker, and take things apart. Sometimes I actually put them back together too! I am an artist though (feel free to debate that if you want, lol) so more often than not I will "modify" the object to fit my idea of how it should be.

I am a "Jack of all trades" in its truest meaning and enjoy learning a new skill. Like the saying goes though, I can not claim to be a master of any particular skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well to be honest, people probably notice my Ben Franklin hair-do... Or maybe my longish goatee.

I'm a big guy... people often jokingly accuse me of being a sasquatch. Being pretty hairy doesn't help that I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not super picky about these things... I'm not a big fan of rap, or romance novels but I'm pretty open to about everything else life has to offer.

I think I've watched about every thing Studio Ghibli has every made at least a dozen times. I guess that makes me a fan.

I'm also a bit of a scifi/fantasy buff so you name it and I've probably seen it, read it or at least know about it.
The six things I could never do without
My sons, an art medium, music, outdoors, friends and... um... caffeine?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, art, music or my future plans.

I like the idea of going off-grid at some point. I always have. It just seems so... I don't know, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working on a project of some kind (cars, art or tattoos) or hanging out with friends. I may be out at a play or a concert, I may even be convinced to go to a bar on occasion if the company is good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... I don't like sports?
You should message me if
This is kind of a silly little section isn't it?

I don't even know what you could put here... Maybe if you noticed something in the other sections that tickled your interest you would want to message me already? I'm more than willing to talk to just about anyone. I'm not particularly shy once someone opens a dialogue so feel free to talk about just about anything.