Krypton08
26 Jonesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Krypton08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Josh. I am 24 and I live in Jonesboro, AR. I have a 3 year old son, Bentley, and he is sincerely the light of my life. I love that kid with all of my heart.

I'm not in college right now but am planning to go back once I get back on my feet.

I am a Christian. I have struggles like everyone else but I know that I can trust in the Lord. He is my rock and keeps me going everyday. I wouldn't be here without my faith.

I'm a huge movie buff and because of this, it is hard to narrow down to a certain favorite movie. I'd have to say I probably have about 100 favorites. As far as music goes, I like to listen to country, rock, rap, and gospel. It's really just whatever mood im in at the time.

I guess I'm single because I'm unwilling to settle. I don't want sex. I don't want a one night stand. I want the long lasting relationship that is built on trust. I'm a sweet guy and I want to find that one that I can be sweet to everyday.

If I sound interesting, please message me and see if we hit it off :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing my best to be a great dad and give God as much glory as possible.
I’m really good at
I'm good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: the Bible, Harry Potter, Maximum Ride, Alex Rider, Charlaine Harris books

Favorite movies: really there are too many to name, but I love the Fast and the Furious movies, any superhero movie, and most horror films

Favorite shows: Smallville, Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood, Family Guy

Favorite Foods: I'm not picky, but some favorites are Chinese, Mexican, and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
1. God's love
2. My son
3. My family
4. My job
5. My education
6. My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What God wants out of me. Where I'll be in 5, 10, 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework or hanging out with Bentley.
You should message me if
You think I'm cute and that we could get along.
More