26 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at an online jewelry company. I love being creative in my free time I'm either making jewelry, doing ceramics or some other art project. I like to build things and consider myself a 3D artist.

When I'm not being creative I'm thinking about traveling. I have a long list of places to visit. Last year I went on a 3 month backpacking trip in Europe with 2 friends. It was amazing I love being active doing new things everyday - museums, parks, new food, hiking, new people, learning languages. If you have a must see place let me know!

I also love water. I love living close to the ocean and going to lakes and rivers. There is something about water that is extremely soothing and calming for me. I love to swim but don't make enough to time for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my curly crazy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music Right now - Portico, Alt-j. I love music and enjoy all types of music. If you have suggestions let me know. I haven't had a lot of time to explore lately.

I like TV a little bit better than movies. I like Breaking Bad, Big Bag Theory, Mad Men, Dexter.

I love all types of foods and trying new things. My favorites include Mexican, Mediterranean, fresh fruits and veggies and sweets
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking how to make my hobbies my career. I'm trying to figure out how and if I want to have a jewelry business.

I spend a lot of time thinking about traveling and places I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going out for drinks, maybe a club. Or staying home, relaxing and cooking a good dinner with friends.