33Stone Mountain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see.... I'm a 27 year old very active guy who is looking to meet someone to settle down with. I love to hike, watch movies, go out to eat, and pretty much anything else that sounds fun. I try anything once. I dont smoke and drink very little.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for Home Team Pest Defense as a pest control tech for the greater Roswell Alpharetta area. I am next in line for a management position. I work monday to friday 7-4 so my nights and weekends are largely free. I also workout 4-5 days a week to improve myself.
I’m really good at
I love to make people laugh and cheer people up. I can solve most problems if i put thought into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor. I try to keep things light and fun. I get serious when i need to but most of the time i try to look at the lighter side of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything with words. My favorite shows are Dexter, Walking Dead, and Big Band Theroy. Movies i love thrillers the kind of movies that really mess with your mind.
Six things I could never do without
1. A good pair of boots
2. A friend by my side.
3. My family
4. A good book
5. Sleep
6. Um....air water food?
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym or with my best friend Brandon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything I'm a very open person you just have to ask.
You should message me if
You want to talk and get to know me
The two of us