Kumar19wi
32 Vernon Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kumar19wi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Humbled and bit shy person in the start. Like outdoors. I like to keep smiling always even at strangers, and try to be happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Busy in weekdays with work, travel between Milwaukee and burbs every week for work.
Would like to make more friends and build new hobbies.
Getting motorcycle license this month and planning to get one to feel freedom
Like playing golf, tennis, running and of course big fan of cricket. Like to watch football, basketball and hockey. Now trying to get meditation in life and like to pick some sort of yoga routine
I’m really good at
Trying things even though I know I'm not going to follow or good at it :). So believe me I have stories :p
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk may be my thick eye brows, better your tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Suddenly I get foodie and like to eat all cuisine European, Mediterranean, vietnamese, ethiopian and goes on.

All comedies - Adam Sandler, Seth rogen, will Ferrel and everyone. Duck dynasty, True detective, Quentin Torantino, Christopher Nolan and a lot. But watch them only when I get chance

Like all music if it sounds good and interesting and listening changes based on mood. Melodies are most favs.

Trying to reduce watching TV and reading more books. Thrillers and self practices. Would like to read and finish hobbit and LOR some day.
The six things I could never do without
Good sleep
car or some mode of personal transport
phone
being lazy once a while
travel
Water
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends, go out or cook and eat
You should message me if
If you feel like saying Hi, and if you want to go date or be friends
More