Kuntrylivin88
27 Largo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kuntrylivin88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love trail riding and camping, gators are my favorite team. I love my truck, The beach, was born and raised in largo. Not sure what to put here so ask if ya wanna know:)
What I’m doing with my life
Work for the city of Clearwater
I’m really good at
Fishing, working on marine engines, hunting.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, and that I have red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any food smoked, BBQ or cooked on the grill. Don't really know my way around the kitchen. I dont have cable, I watch movies from time to time. Read off-road magazine, florida sportsman, and once in a blue moon il read the news paper. I love country music! Classic rock also! My favorite show on tv when I had cable was dirty jobs and how it's made.
The six things I could never do without
My truck, my phone unfortunately, a can of Copenhagen, sunglasses, blue jeans, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much stuff I can do or get done in one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin around my fire pit, drinking a few cold beers at the local bar, sometimes relaxing at the house, trail riding
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you it wouldn't be private haha
You should message me if
Your into off roading love the out doors, wanna have fun, like to shoot guns, drink beer, sitting in front of Bon fires. Or if you think we could have a good time
More