KurtJG
33 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KurtJG
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30 year old member and contributor to the Pgh craft beer community. I work at a local brewery and most of my social life is built around that. I'm bilingual and love to dream about going abroad again and maybe even staying there. Im currently looking for a partner in crime and questionable decisions. I garden in five gallon buckets, eat lots of green beans at the moment and ride my motorcycle as often as possible. I love dogs, kids and mac n cheese. I think outloud and generally avoid talking about myself.

Im only interested in good natured women who try to make the(ir) world a better place. I could only be in a serious relationship with someone I admired. If that sounds daunting, it should be mentioned that I admire genuine care for others above almost all else.

I brake for others when driving, rarely shave, and open doors for women. I listen to a lot of Pandora.
What I’m doing with my life
I got the sweetest job I could I can imagine, so Im probably doing something mildy work related...until I meet someone worth an effort.

Id like to get back into ESL one day or maybe even teaching something else.

Ive had young Austrian teenagers call me a hater player. That was three years ago and Im still proud of it.
I’m really good at
Learning new things.

Arguing w airlines.

Making curry.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I saw them first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just ask, if you're interested. I'd be happy to hear your responses.

But, I hate country music for reasons more than how it sounds. I could never date a country music fan, sorry.

Pandora radio favs: Atmosphere, Blue Scholars, Brother Ali, Ordinary People, The Chicharones, Matisyahu
More