Kuxy
22 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kuxy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I don't know what to say so I guess I will just say I am an early childhood education major in USF. My family is Cuban but I was born in Hialeah,FL. I am outgoing, loud, funny, and get along with a multitude of people. I like reading and listen to all kinds of music. Horror movies and comedies are my favorite. I enjoy both going out to have fun or try something new and staying at home with a good movie. You might think you know me but I might just surprise you. I need a guy that isn't afraid of making the first move so send me a message if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly, I have no idea but for now I am just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
making up things and not cooking. I'm really good at just making people laugh mostly and brightening up peoples day.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me they usually notice how friendly or smiley I am first but I always hear a comment about my slight Spanish accent.
The six things I could never do without
1.family
2.friends
3.food
4.my phone
5.the outdoors
6.$5 movies at walmart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what can happen. You never know how people or small things can affect you in the large run. Unfortunately I also think a lot about random things when I should be doing something productive.
On a typical Friday night I am
either staying at home and watching a movie, going out with friends, or heading home to Miami.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Talk to me and see if you can fine out :)
You should message me if
you're interested in just talking or getting to know me better :) creativity goes a long way so something more then a hey or what's up is appreciated :D
More