42 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I would like to describe myself as warm and affectionate. I believe I am a good listener and empathic. Being careful with other people's feelings is of huge importance to me.

One of my main interests in life is reading books, music and I love art. I love dogs. I generally have a wide area of interests but being with people is what makes me truly happy. I am fortunate to have wonderful friends who add something positive to my life every day. I love my family. My job allows me to make a difference and it is deeply satisfying even though it can be emotionally challenging at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Toni Morrison, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, ballet, theater, South American literature, Ian McEwan, Italian cinema, Kusturica, Federico Fellini, Magic realism, Croatia, documentaries, Ethiopian food
The six things I could never do without
friends, family, music, books, my dog, love
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with my friends...
You should message me if
I would like to meet someone who is nice and kind, someone that I can spend time with and enjoy myself. I like individuals who view the world in a positive but realistic way. I like creativity in people. I respect people who are progressive and accepting of cultural, gender and life-style differences. People who understand their own feelings and are comfortable with other people's feelings. People who value good of the society as a whole. I would love to meet a man who is ready to share his life with someone...somebody warm. I do believe that two people can be happy together. I am hoping to meet a friend and a partner in life.