25 Miami, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Updated: 08/08/15

So a little about myself, friends know me as KweeN👑, colleagues know me as Kat😼. I'm an Aquarius-Pisces Cusp♒♓. On some days I'm introverted▶◀ on other days I'm extroverted◀▶. I've been described as a very down to earth chick 🌎, humorous, outgoing once I'm out but getting me out of my house can be difficult. Currently working at a Ford dealership🚗. A lover💖 of animals🐕🐩🐈🐀🐢🐇🐓🐤🐖🐊🐠, I'm a mommy to a beautiful Siamese cat named Khalifa🐈 and a Labrador/Doberman named Marley🐕. I'm full of useless knowledge📚 that sometimes comes in handy. An advocate for organic food🍌🍎🍓 and anti fast food🚫🍔. Nature grounds me 🌹🌳☔🌞🌄🌅🎣🚣🚵.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it.
I’m really good at
-In bed; I could sleep for days.😴
-Singing; born into a family of musicians and yet I'm the only shy one. 🎤
-Driving; unlike some girls I'm actually really good at zig zagging through traffic.🚘
-Folding; many years of retail practice. 👕
-Listening; I've been told I could be quite insightful. 💭
-Makeup; Paul Mitchell alumna... I learned more on YouTube. 💄
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the person, meet me and you decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I LOVE Disney movies. There's a lot of movies I love, witch and vampire movies <333 (Not twilight though, fuck twilight) Lost Boys, The Craft, Practical Magic, Interview with a Vampire, Queen of Damned, to name a few, real vampire and witch movies.

Last Movie Seen: Southpaw

Books: The never ending list of books... I have an eclectic taste when it comes to books, romantic, horror, non fiction, self improving, etc.

Last/Current Book Read: 50 Shades Freed by E.L. James

Shows: Family Guy, Teen Wolf, American Horror Story, Ink Master, Bathroom/Kitchen/House Crashers, Ridiculousness, etc.

Last/Current Show I'm Hooked On: The Killing

Music: I have an eclectic taste, I listen to just about everything, Rap, Rock, R&B, Dubstep, Punk, Techno, House, Hip-Hop, Reggae, Reggaeton, Pop, Oldies, Classical, Jazz, Country.... eh you get the point.

Current Favorite Artist: MGK (I'll be at the concert on the 27🙌🙌)

Food: My favorite food has to be Italian and Cuban food, I'm a lover of real home cooked food, and if possible organic food, I don't like fast food.

Current Go To Food Spot: Whole Foods
The six things I could never do without
>>WATER (Hold the fluoride) 🍶
>>BEES (They provide the many fruits we eat) #SaveTheBees🐝
>>TREES (Without them we wouldn't have oxygen)🌳
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! Everything crosses my mind, the past, the present, the future, the memories, the what could have beens, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, if not working, either out with friends, or home with friends, listening to TV (cause I never really watch it; background noise), if not I'm sleeping😴, or hibernating as I like to call it, reading📚, hearing music🎶 (I have quite the eclectic taste) taking Marley🐶 out for walks and to play fetch, doing something outdoorsy (fishing, canoeing, biking, etc.), and simply being out with company 🍻, nothing crazy for the most part, pretty simple person, it'd be nice to meet someone new for a change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know, find out. ;]
You should message me if
Message me if you find me interesting, think we'd get along, interested in having a real conversation.


Find me on any of the sites I use Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, etc: