29Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from California and have a degree in Neurobiology from UC Davis.

I moved out to Colorado with one of my best friends to get a new change of pace. I'm currently working at a Bike Shop after working in Biotech and am having a lot of fun!

That being said, I'm still trying to figure out my next step in life and am not looking for anything serious, but friends first and see where that goes.

In that time I'm biking, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, drinking, smoking (420) occasionally and just loving life!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying Boulder while looking to make my next step.
I’m really good at
Cooking with Garlic & Cilantro

Skeet Shooting

Beer Pong

Parallel Parking, driving stick shift.

Movie trivia

Rock Band/Guitar Hero

Smash Bros

Making a fool of myself
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes? I don't get told this very often, but the last comment I received was "lots of eye contact"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: BASEketball, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Bridge on the River Kwai, Evil Dead Series, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Fight Club, Batman Begins/Dark Knight, The Thing (Kurt Russel), Speed Racer, Interstella 5555 (GREAT 420 movie if you like Daft Punk), Das Boot, Beerfest, Zombieland, Bubba Ho-tep, Step Brothers (Most Will Ferrell), Grandma's Boy (another great 420 movie), Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Tropic Thunder, Usual Suspects, 2001: a Space Odyssey

Shows: Archer, The League, Daily Show/Colbert Report, South Park, Arrested Development, Ugly Americans, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret

Music: Queen, Rolling Stones, the Beatles, Muse, Lonely Island, Tenacious D

Food: I'll eat most foods, but my favorites are: Chicken Tikka Marsala/Mahkani, BBQ chicken Pizza, Sushi, Burritos, Pasta Carbonara.. I tend to eat much healthier usually
Six things I could never do without
Friends & Family (That counts as 1... right?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What should I do tomorrow?

What will be my next dog (when I can get one)?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, Netflix/Red box, drinking or at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a British accent until I was ~ 3. My mother was from England , so I spent so much time over there when I was young (<4yo) that I can't donate blood either!
You should message me if
I'm only in the bay area until the 28th, so if you're interested in a Christmas fling, hit me up!
The two of us