27East Bridgewater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys!
Over time i've attempted to refine and condense this profile, in order to reflect the type of person that I truly am. It feels as if the process is never truly here we go again!:) My name is Kyle and I am 25 years old. I'm a college graduate with a Bachelors Degree in Speech Communication. In addition to that, I'm a Certified Hypnotist through the National Guild of Hypnotists. Hypnotism is my passion, and my long-term goal is to be established in the field full time. In the mean time I am employed at Shaws Supermarket as a bookkeeper, service desk associate and front end supervisor. Through numerous interactions ( or lack thereof) on sites like these, i've learned more about what I am genuinely looking for. Ideally I am searching for something long term. The right type of guy for me would be trustworthy, honest and kind in nature. I have also been astounded by how many people don't respond or stop responding on these sites. Responsiveness is ranked highly in my book. I suppose I am just looking for someone real:) Someone who can make me laugh, but also knows to be serious when the situation warrants it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot in my current job, as well as towards my ultimate career goal. When i'm not working, I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Hypnotism, being a good person/friend/family member. Im a hard worker and try to be a genuine and good hearted as possible. Right now my primary focus is attaining a good, wholesome, and profitable future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I believe that people first notice that I am kind, honest, genuine, friendly and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Hatchett, The Cay, The Velvet Rage, I've recently begun to read alot more than in the past. In regards to movies, I like all kinds, I'll watch whatever catches my attention. Horror movies are by far my favorite though. I have a very eclectic taste in music, I like all kinds with the exception of country and heavy metal. Some of my favorite foods are pizza and steak. Once again though, I can be happy with alot of good foods.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my health, my car, my phone, my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can make it the most beneficial for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
You like what you have seen and read so far, and are interested in finding out more:)
The two of us