33 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently go to Pitt CC, trying to finish my degree in computer programming.
I’m really good at
I love to go golfing whenever I can get to the course, but most of the time its usually the driving range for me, would be nice to have a female companion on the course w/ me, if she plays, even better :) Also musically inclined, I can play guitar and piano.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book reader, but I do like to read car magazines, pretty much anything about machinery and/or computers. I like (Movies) the Avengers, Iron Man, Dark Knight, Transformers, Jurrasic Park, Days of Thunder, The Goonies, Cool Runnings, Crocodile Dundee, etc.... (Shows) Big Bang Theory, Two and a 1/2 men, Seinfeld, Pawn Stars, Cajun Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Sons of Anarchy, Wings, Cheers, American Restoration, Hardcore Pawn, Counting Cars... etc... (Music) I like Classic Rock, Rap/Hip Hop, Country, Oldies, Techno, Boogie Woogie, Hard Rock, Ambient, Alternative Rock, 90's Rock, Modern Hits, etc... I love mostly Italian, Chinese, and good ol' fashioned burgers and hot dogs, ...
The six things I could never do without
My car, guitar, keyboard, computer, apartment, friends...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, just think about meeting the perfect girl(well, perfect for me :-) ), and what sort of job I'll come across when I finish school..
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at the apartment, doing work for school.. However, it's chill time w/ friends when I don't have any work to do for the week..
You should message me if
If you are interested and would like to chat and/or meet.