26Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So they want me to provide an essay of my life story? When they said in school I would need to recall how to write an essay, I'm quite sure this wasn't what they had in mind.

Well, to be polite; my name is Kyle. I'm 22 years old but I'm sure the profile details gives you all this information. I work full time M-F (6am-5pm) so my schedule doesn't allow too much free time. When I'm not working, I could be doing numerous things. Mainly, I like spending time with my puppy. She is 8 months old with too much energy. As such, I typically spend a lot of time at dog parks, the petstore, the dog beach, etc.. Other than that, I spend a lot of time at amusement parks, trails, movies and pretty much anywhere else I can go to have a good time. Except clubs, I haven't been nor do I have any intention. If I learned anything, white boys can't dance.

Though, its not all about being out and active. I also have this bad habit of getting comfortable on the couch watching too many episodes of something on Netflix. I also like to dust off the PlayStation or computer every once in awhile.

As far as music, my favorite three Artists are Avenged Sevenfold, Circa Survive and Imagine Dragons...Other than that, rock would be my favorite. I'd be lying if i said i didn't have any Pop or Hip hop channels saved into my radio.

Let's talk, see what else we have in common and go from there!
What I’m doing with my life
Working...I know such a drag...working on obtaining my certification to become a computer technician.
I’m really good at
Finding a way not to work...making Ramen Noodles...Procrastination, Vacuuming...
The first things people usually notice about me
I've had random people tell me i am tall....I don't really understand why they have the urge to say that, I'm only about 6"1. That and people saying I've got nice eyes...They're green...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire. Anything written by David Clement-Davies.

Avatar, Chronicles of Riddick, Iron Man, Any movie...I really enjoy horror, action and comedy.

Starting Doctor Who, really enjoy it so far. Castle, Revenge, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Ink Masters and Hardcore Pawn, don't ask why as i really don't have an answer.

Rock. Favorite bands include Avenged Sevenfold, 10 Years, Imagine Dragons, Red and Muse. Occasionally i might switch to a pop/hip hop channel in the car!

If its food, I'll eat it! But nothing beats Chinese, Mexican, Italian and more importantly, Buffalo wings!
Six things I could never do without
Phone (I'd probably get lost without, that's why i love GPS).
Mountain Dew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Did i leave the stove on? Did I lock the door? What's for lunch? Where are my socks? Will it rain today? Can people nearby read my thoughts? Was that ominous Cackle too loud? Did I leave the stove on? Why am I still hungry? Did that cop catch me speeding? *Complete Nervousness*
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at a movie theater, jogging or rollerblading on a trail, hanging out with some friends being idiotic, swimming (night time is always best), sitting on the computer updating my's happened.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Rollerblade...Don't tell anyone ;)
You should message me if
Do woman typically message men? Is that a thing?
The two of us