27Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Big personality, Big dreams, boy in a big city. I'm serious and silly, confident yet humble, a polished young adult and also a big kid. Family is important to me, but that doesn't only mean my blood relatives, I love having a strong group of friends who I consider my family. I'm artistic and creative and appreciate other people's creativity. I'm a strong believer in opposites attract. Tired of looking but ready to be found.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved to Toronto from the east coast. I'm happy with the flow of my life. right now I'm all about experiences, I'm feeling more adventurous now than ever before. weather I'm at work, or home with my friends, or out enjoying the sounds and sites of the big city, I'm making the best out of this new chapter in my life, and I gotta say, so far so good.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at entertaining. weather that mean's hosting a dinner, or making my friends laugh, or being the life of the party, I don't mind saying I'm pretty entertaining.

I'm really good at cooking. I was making full meals for my family when I was a young kid. since then I've taken a real interest in cooking and refined my skills in the kitchen.

I'm also really good at painting. I love arts in general, but I've really excelled in my painting skills over the past couple of years. its very therapeutic.
The first things people usually notice about me
some of the first things people noticed about me is my manners. I think that general politeness has become rare these days, i know that sounds like something our grandparents would say but it's true. another thing people notice about me is that I'm very animated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Call me by your name by Andre Aciman
Favorite Movies: Kill Bill vol. 1&2, Little Rascals
Favorite shows: Grey's Anatomy, Rupaul's Drag Race, Shameless
Favorite music: R&B, Soul, 90s
Favorite food: Seafood
Six things I could never do without
my favorite pillow
my iPhone
my friends
Torrent downloading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, I try not to think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I can be found at the local Italian Restaurant pouring wine and serving gourmet meals while charming the pants off of middle age women for tips. after work I`ll have a few friends around along with a bottle of wine. the night might take us to a bar or a club or maybe just a fun night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
available upon request
The two of us