L0ve2Laugh13
34Ashburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
L0ve2Laugh13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy woman, living a great life. I have a successful career, own my own home, and am blessed with many great friends. I am looking for that special someone with whom to share life’s journey.

To say I am outgoing and extroverted is an understatement. I am always looking for my next adventure whether it is near or far. I enjoy happy hours with lots of laughs and a cold beer, a nice vino, or a mixed drink. I enjoy dancing, particularly to live music and am often the first one on the floor. I will try (almost) anything once, and as a result have accumulated quite the library of great stories. I learned to play polo in a mini skirt and stilettos, touched Michael Jackson’s “thriller” jacket, and was bit by a monkey (just a preface of some of the many entertaining stories I have to share). Although I tend to be a planner, spontaneity is always appreciated.

I enjoy traveling – it's a big world and I'd love to see and experience it. I joined the Polar Bear Club during my last winter in Wisconsin before moving to the DC area. I can pack for a week in under ten minutes and can fit in just a single carry-on.

Sports are important to me. I ran my first marathon a few years ago, and hope to qualify for and run Boston some day. I enjoy playing pick-up sports with friends. I spend my Sundays in winter watching football and cheering for the Packers. I was born and raised a Green Bay fan, and no matter how many years I live out east, that is never going to change.

I am also an intellectual. I graduated with an accounting degree in only three years and on a full scholarship. I obtained my PMP. Although I have had a cameo on Celebrity Jeopardy, someday I hope to be a contestant. I am hard-working, goal-oriented, and motivated.

I am a giver who strives to make those in her life feel special. I enjoy cooking from scratch and savoring the outputs with the good company.
What I’m doing with my life
The short version... I provide financial consulting in the private sector. Don't expect me to talk your ear off about work; I prefer to leave work at work and desire a partner who can do the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
Evidently my smile.
Six things I could never do without
Laughter
Cuddling
Running Shoes
My Tempurpedic
Sun
iPhone
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night for me!
You should message me if
I am looking for an independent, successful man who desires to live his life to the fullest. Must love to laugh. Confidence is required. I’m looking for someone who is self-motivated in his career, athletic endeavors, and personal life. I think it’s important to continuously set and accomplish new goals. Chemistry and physical attraction are necessary for the success of a relationship, though often this is the result of a great personality rather than just stunning looks. Must be able to receive graciously and be willing to give in return. Open and honest communication is also important. I am not looking to play games or handle excessive emotional baggage.

Although I remain open-minded, I realize that proximity is important. I’m looking to start a relationship with someone who lives or works near me. In the DC area, we all spend too much time on the roads already, and I’m not looking to add to that.

In short, if you are looking to have a great time with a down-to-earth woman, please send me an email as I would enjoy getting to know you.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion