L3358
58 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
L3358
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Independant woman, not afraid to stand up for what I believe in. Have much compassion and empathy for others. Enjoy my career and feel quite blessed . Feel the best thing I ever done in life is bear my 3 children. Like to laugh and enjoy positive upbeat people. Not here seeking a bed buddy, or any man at this age who has toxic behaviors.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to make it better daily.....aren't we all.?
I’m really good at
Many things, my job, being a friend, cooking, gardening, talking, loving, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and my smile.....and then my humor. I love to see people laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of music especially the 70's and 80's.
The six things I could never do without
God
beautiful children
sweet loving friends
patients
flowers
smells
sunshine
animals
laughter
good food
oops more than 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
stuff I shouldn't ........ life is too short and usually its not worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
always wanting to go and do something, but truthfully it usually ends up watching a movie and relaxing after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that its private and not to be viewed by an audience I dont know.
You should message me if
Your not married, GAY .........(PERSONAL CHOICE) over your last woman, honest, not into playing games and looking for a long term relationship. Needless to say, these may be alot of requirements but at this age we should be ready for that.
More