47 Lakewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, well I am a very nice, down to earth type of guy, very casual living, clean, good morals that doesnt play games, just picky unfortunately when it comes to meeting someone. I'm the type that can fit in at any scene or social setting. I have two wonderful kids (9 boy, 11 girl) who play sports and are great students. Speaking of students, I'm a middle school Teacher, I've taught History, Science, Health, and Physical Education and enjoy my profession very much. I also play sports like soccer and ice hockey when I have the time, been doing it all my life. I enjoy family activities, Catholic Church when I can make it, and I hope to bring someone nice along for the ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to be the best Father for my kids and best Teacher for my students, I would like to travel more and have fun!
I’m really good at
Sports, giving massages, eating mexican food lol, the other things I will have to tell you later when I get to know you better :)
The first things people usually notice about me
This is what I've been told: my eyes, smile, gluteous maximus, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books( fantasy like Harry Potter/Game of Thrones, movies--action, comedy, sci-fi, just about anything, music--80s, food-mexican, italian, japanese teppan, yum
The six things I could never do without
God, kids, family, friends, sweets, LA KINGS HOCKEY
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacations, lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging solo at the house or with playing video games/movies with the kids, or hanging out with friends
You should message me if
If you want to meet a nice, down to earth type of guy that doesnt play games.