LARAVIN2912
58Saint Petersburg, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LARAVIN2912
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is LARISA. I am a single woman living in ST. Petersburg, Russia. Im 58 yo. Unfortunately i dont speak english well but trying very hard to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a teacher of the restaurant business, Im a very outgoing, I love to travel and communicate with interesting people, spend time with my friends,I go to the fitness club and swimming pool, I love to swim, I like to read books, watch movies, listen to music.
I’m really good at
COOKING. I have a lot of professions, one of them - the chef of the restaurant.
The first things people usually notice about me
Many people want to communicate with me and to be friends, I think they have an interest to me . But I prefer to keep their distance. The older man, the harder it is to make new friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
FAVORITE BOOKS: O' Henry; Jerome K Jerome; I read mostly history books and books about the history of St. Petersburg, I'm guide.
Classic music, jazz, blues, Beatles, Joe Cocker, I'm interested in history, and I guide in St. Petersburg.
Food: i like to cook and im great at it.
Six things I could never do without
1) friends
2) reading
3) job
4) traveling
5) good food
6) im looking for a person that i could never be without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that i have been single for long and now i want to give all my love and dedication to someone special
On a typical Friday night I am
all fridays are different, some times i go to the theater, sometimes i do things at home and just spend time reading, watching TV etc. I have a country house and go there for whole weekend in the summer.
You should message me if
you are looking for normal relationship. Im not a goldgigger and just want to give and be given.
Be ready to be patient with me, i just started to learn english and might need ur help.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion