27 Murfreesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Larry 25 year old student/amateur boxer. I go to MTSU and work full time and i'm extremely active. Never done this before so I figured why not? Looking to meet some cool people.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school majoring in Advertising/PR. Also working my way to turn professional in boxing. Other than that just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Boxing- Hopefully I'll make a career out of it

Working out- I love to stay active

Cooking- I can pretty much cook anything

Singing- I used to wanna be Lenny Kravitz when I was younger. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my confidence, my great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite food is Italian, I love all kinds of movies, chick flicks included. Not gonna lie kinda enjoyed the Twilight series, I love me some Poe, and F Scott Fitzgerald. :) T.V shows Scrubs, How I met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Friday Night Lights.. to name a few.
The six things I could never do without

Green Tea


Working out


I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, every aspect of it. Love interests, my occupation, will i have accomplished what i'm working so hard to, what city i'm living in etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either downtown Nashville, or the Boro out having drinks. Nothing too wild, usually. And theres a lot of times where i'm just at home watching Netflix. lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
guess your just gonna have to wait and see ;)
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me. simple as that. :)