30Ann Arbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From North Philadelphia, born and raised. Came to Ann Arbor for the school, stayed for the food.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent four years at a small firm handling drug and divorce cases before doing some time at Zingerman's. I'm back to doing legal work now, and I'm hoping to apply to law schools in the very near future.
I’m really good at
Bar karaoke and making overly elaborate dinners.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.

Either that or my flowing golden locks and my gorgeous blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Ender's Game, Jurassic Park, Angela's Ashes, Bel Canto, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Great Gatsby, Starship Troopers, Harry Potter (it's a tough habit to kick)

Movies: Donny Darko, Best in Show, Edward Scissorhands, Saving Private Ryan, Saved, Inglourious Basterds

Music: I happen to love classic rock and can get into the mood for some metal from time to time. I love classical music as well, owing to my roots as a violinist. I'm kind of eclectic. I'm currently in a weird rap and electric and indy rock kick.

Food: I love ethnic food. When it comes to food, I'm very brave; I never say no to trying something new. My favorite food is pho.
Six things I could never do without
1. Cooking food
2. Hockey (Let's go Flyers)
3. Beer and Whiskey
4. My sketchbook
5. Music
6. Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombies and cheese. Not necessarily together, but sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally out with my friends. I love food and wine; no time like the present to start trying to taste them all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a terrible Asian. I'm not a doctor and I'm awful at DDR.
You should message me if
You want to challenge me to a cook-off. Better bring your A-game.
The two of us