LFK6147
55 Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LFK6147
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to laugh and be with someone that makes me laugh and who can laugh at my craziness. I am a kind hearted, giving, loving person and wants to meet someone that is also kind hearted, giving and loving too. I like to learn new things all the time and am willing to experience new adventures. I am happy with who I am and my life, but I am just missing something (someone) to share the good times along with the bad times. I am contant being at home relaxing, reading a book or watching a movie or I can be out on the town for dinner and dancing.. I love being outside working in the yard or on the lake, at the beach or in the mountains. I like to take long walks and see new scenery or people watch at the mall. I pretty much enjoy what ever I am doing. I am really laid back and don't like drama. I am a simple person with simple needs and wants. I don't ever expect anything from anyone, except respect and kindness because that is what you will get from me. I can be a little quiet at first when meeting someone, unless I just click with them.. So you will know if you are bringing out the best in me.. I am somewhat private and I don't share a lot of myself, till I know I can trust you.. But you can ask any question, I just might not answer every one. I have a sense of humor and I like being with people that can laugh at all situations.
What I’m doing with my life
I love spending time with family and friends and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
At making people feel comfortable and let them be theirself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that my eyes tells everything. Not sure if that is a good thing or not. But I can't change it..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read murder mystery's, watch comedy/drama or action packed movies, love all genre of music except rap. My favorite food to cook and eat is Italian, but I like all types of cuisine except for really spicy hot food, I can't take the heat. But Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Greek, French, and just good'ol American.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 daughters are my world along with my 2 grandchildren who are my pride and joy.. My 2 dogs are my best companions when I am home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning for the future, my goals and where I want to be when I retire in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night, actually I don't have a typical any day really. Seems there is always something that needs to be done. But I would love to have Friday Nights to spend with someone out to dinner and a few drinks, with good conversation and enjoyment of being together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me better before I confess anything. You'll be surprised!!
You should message me if
If you would like to go out and see if we click. No long term email chain, I am a human that needs affection and human contact.. Don't waste our time.
More