31Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a relaxed, fun loving and friendly guy looking for someone who I can share my interests with and have some fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a financial software company at the moment as an Account Manager. I assure you its more interesting than it sounds! My career is pretty important to me but I have a pretty good work/life balance.

Outside of the office I like hanging with friends, going to the movies, seeing live bands, relaxing in a beer garden, lazy nights on the sofa...... Normal kind of things really. Trips to museums are always fun.

I like the gym and go most mornings before work.

Recently got my passport renewed so keen to start seeing more of the world. Luckily I occasionally get to travel with work which is cool.
I’m really good at
I'm told I make a mean lasagna!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music tastes are pretty varied. I predominantly like Rock/Metal but there are definitely some guilty pleasures on my hard drive.

I like a good musical. Les Mis blew me away and Book of Mormon was genius!

I really like The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Big Bang, good sitcoms, powerful dramas and Documentaries are always good too.

I like a variety of movies. I like a good comedy, decent horrors, good sci/fi and anything that can keep me gripped and on the edge of my seat. There is always time for some cheesy classics as well.

I don't read as much as I'd like to. I do enjoy autobiographies and non fiction, but also have a fondness for comic books/graphic novels.
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends/Family
2. Music
3. Google
4. Car
5. Laughter
6. Freedom
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are spent either out for drinks with friends, at the cinema or hanging at at home with some DVDs
The two of us