31 Little Neck, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in the entertainment industry as a host. I own my own entertainment & fashion website. When I have free time, I like to go to the movies, go see comedy shows or travel. I really enjoy seeing what America has to offer and have yet to drive cross country. I've lived in NYC all my life and frequently travel to LA for business. I'm pretty skeptical about these dating sites but a lot of my friends met great guys on here, so I figured I would give it a try. If you're interested in knowing more about me feel free to message me...
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an entertainment host and operate my own entertainment & fashion site.
I’m really good at
Drawing, Painting and celebrity gossip.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies are Dirty Dancing, Ferris Bueller and Coming to America. Some of my all time favorite tv shows are 2 Broke Girls,Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld,Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sex and the City, Law & Order: SVU and my guilty pleasure is reality TV.
The six things I could never do without
1.My Family
2.My Friends
3.My Phone
4. My Laptop
6.I'll come back to you on that one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends, going to the movies or covering an event for work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's more of a second date conversation, lol.
You should message me if
If you have similar interests with me and if you're kind and a loyal guy.