35Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let’s see, I tend to make things, it’s a bad habit and I know it but I can’t help it. I also love cooking great meals and hanging out with my friends. Once a year I go to this thing called Burning Man, to work, and party, but mainly work. I am originally from Reno and I moved to the bay area around high school. Then I moved up to Portland to go to college and I spent a semester studying in New York. Now I find myself in Gerlach, NV working long hours for Burning Man.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m an artist and that’s what I’m doing with my life; but right now I'm working as a ranch hand for Burning Man, I spend most of my day working with heavy equipment and building things to facilitate the event in August. I also spend time making art even when I'm fall down tired.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Right now I would have to say my mustache is the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency, The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide, My Life in Heavy Metal, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Incognito, Pendolo Di Foucault, All Quiet on the Western Front, Holidays on Ice, Cryptonomicon, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Hobbit, Or, There and Back Again, and The Lord of the Rings are a few of my favorite books.
Six things I could never do without
Water, food, good beer, art supplies, tools, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The psychoanalytical theories and neurobiological research surrounding the carnal nature of desire.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would like to think I don’t have typical Friday nights but if I’m not going out chances are I’m watching Netflix and surfing the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I have a biscuit joiner.
You should message me if
You feel like it.
The two of us