32Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
born and raised in the city, left for college, but always knew I'd be back. have a great group of friends from hs, college and around town. i'm a pretty big sports fan (I'll leave my fannage open to interpretation), am dedicated to specific tv shows, like to party plan for my friends, explore new vacation ideas, learn new curly hair techniques, sing even though i have the worst voice of all time and lots of other random things. i'm afraid of pigeons and hate the thought of fish touching me in the ocean. oh, i also drink iced coffee all year round, even when it's freezing and my favorite animal is the moose.
What I’m doing with my life
working in finance, debating whether or not to change life paths...
I’m really good at
math and planning
The first things people usually notice about me
the curls
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i prefer comedies, enjoy all kinds of music and food and am probably one of the only people who still goes to the library for books.
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, spaghetti, meatballs, chapstick, tito's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to go on my next vacation (most recently Portugal and Italy...Iceland is up next)
On a typical Friday night I am
probably catching up on dvr and resting for saturday night or out with friends trying not to ruin saturday night
You should message me if
you are fun
aren't afraid to admit you liked the movie mean girls
have seen the notebook
2 and 3 are optional, but come on, admit it
The two of us