50Wappapello, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start?? Single , work for a living , have all the normal things in life for a woman of my young age . I like to watch movies , listen to music (live), go dancing, take pictures , and travel. I have a dog, and I feed my sisters tom cat . I don't smoke . Drink socially. Love to be around my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for now, and enjoying life when time permits!
I’m really good at
Talking to people, taking pictures, organizing things, and problem solving!
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile alot, and my curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS I don't have a favorite book at this time. I do read Woman's World.
MOVIES I like action, comedies, and some horror if made well! I watch movies all the time so it is hard to pick.
MUSIC Well that depends on my mood, I like old rock and roll, dance music, some hip hop, not alot of rap though.
FOOD Steak, Mexican, Sushi, and the bad stuff like chocolate, beer, wine, and bread!
Six things I could never do without
My children, grandchildren, parents, sibling, coffee, sunlight on my face, my eyesight , and my cell phone! I know that was more than 6 but it is the truth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 5 years, my job, and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually go to dinner and a movie or just chill at home from a long work week
You should message me if
If you want to know more .
The two of us