LPitt10
24 Mission, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LPitt10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Call me Lulu! I'm looking for someone who has most of their shit together, and is cool staying in and watching Netflix on the couch. I run a business from home and I have severe Tourette's, so I kind of have to be careful about going out. On the flip side, you'll get to hear me shout obscenities in public and not get yelled at, I've been told it's pretty entertaining!

My dream life is to own an alpaca ranch. I'm not joking, I've been scouting out land ~40 miles outside of KC. If you're not cool with animals, we probably won't work out.

I swear I'm a lot friendlier than I make myself out to be! I love talking, so don't be afraid to send me a message! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I own a business that takes up a significant amount of my time, and when I'm not working, I'm either sleeping or playing video games. My current fave is Overwatch, but I also enjoy Fallout, Pokemon, Animal Crossing, Super Mario Maker, and a ton more! Add me on PSN, I'm @BarkingWonder!
I’m really good at
Small talk. I can turn a bullshit conversation about the weather into a discussion about meteorology and why all newscasters wear the same outfits. It's like my superpower.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tics. I have really severe Tourette's, including coprolalia, so I curse and move around a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Orange is the New Black, The Eric Andre Show, Check it Out! With Dr. Steve Brule, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, Family Guy, American Dad, Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job, and tons more that I can't think of

Food: Mangoes are the king of fruits, fight me on this

Movies: Anything spoopy

Music: Ana Tijoux, Dave Matthews Band, Phish, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Slow Motion Commotion, Kendrick Lamar, FoB/PaTD! (they're pretty much interchangeable), Ninja Sex Party...the list goes on. I am also unashamed of my love for trashy pop music. Think anything you've heard on the radio in the last week; I probably jam out to it.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my pets, food, and a place to live. I'm okay as long as I have those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My pets! I have a wonderful pupper named Nora and a lil tuxedo cat named Felix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually design testing for work! I'm boring, haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I unironically say "doge" instead of "dog" most of the time. I hate myself for it.
You should message me if
You want to! Take the plunge dude, I'm not mean!
More