LaLuneDC
37 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LaLuneDC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back lady...I like doing things outside (biking, walking, being) but can be happy hanging out, watching movies, cooking and eating indoors as well. I enjoy live music and can be persuaded (easily) to dance once in a while. Though I love to travel, I also enjoy experiencing and exploring beautiful DC.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm passionate about my work in public health and it allows me to travel to places like Brazil, Nepal, and Senegal among others which is amazing. I really value a work life balance and enjoy trying new things like tennis, cooking with kale, and most recently, rock climbing. Fun!
I’m really good at
Making toasts with good drinks, tasting new foods, riding my bike around DC, drinking mojitos.
The first things people usually notice about me
Say cheese :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently reading Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese
Movies: Usually watch them on the plane but enjoy them all
Music: Global beats and tunes from all over the world. I really love live music--especially if it can make me dance
Food: Yes please!
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Chapstick
Eyeliner
Bicycle
Music
Flip flops
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in person...
You should message me if
You are open to sharing past adventures and making new ones!
More