37 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically I'm a dope ass female with great qualities and the wit to back it up! But if you need to know more...

My life passion is to experience the world, one of my main life goals is to see more of it each year. I've been fortunate enough to visit India, France, Spain and Japan.

I'm also an improvisor on the long form team at The Second City. Other life stuff I enjoy: thrifting, museums, seeking out good craft beer, plotting my next escape, going to screenings, more improv, pinball @ Bar 82, hitting up free events, griffith park hikes, and tweaking the blueprint.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on the most meaningful life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Using ellipses
Attracting beetles
String play with my cat
Cooking breakfast
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Shack, 4-Hour Workweek, White Teeth, The Color Purple, Ask and it is Given, The War of Art
Movies: Amelie, There Will Be Blood
Shows: The Walking Dead, Scandal, House of Cards, The IT Crowd, Game of Thrones, Peaky Blinders,
Food: Thai, Sushi
Cities: Paris, New York, Miami
Music: All (incl country)
Museums: Louvre, The Met, LACMA, Walker Art Ctr (Minneapolis)
The six things I could never do without
Sense of Humor.
Common Sense.
Offensive/Defensive driving skills (road rage included)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Buying a loft in DTLA
Creating a successful online business
Writing a horror film with an all black cast
Using my time wisely
How much money I need to go to space
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing. So ask me out!
You should message me if
You like what you have seen thus far! And especially if Ive already checked you out;)