27Ramat Gan, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Talk to me and find out. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student in Tel Aviv university, doing my BA both in French and English, which consist of too many sleepless nights and pure sleight of hand with words. Meanwile I'm also tutorting in Perach, traveling when I can and spend time with friends. Part of the time I also hunt for special jewelry, styled clothes, old books and interesting guys. :-)
I’m really good at
Writing: I write mostly short stories with some mythological element and dark humor which are in Hebrew. I reserve English mostly for academical works.
Listening to people but also expressing my opinions.
Being curious about new people and new places.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark eyes, my intelligence, my good manners and my compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: almost everything that was ever written. From classic to modern. But mainly plays, poetry, fantasy books, historical novels and art.
Movies: yet again almost everything, but also old movies from the forties and fifties.
Music: Queen (a big fan), Pink Floyd, Leonard Cohen, Deep purple, Mozart, Enya, Irish music, Simon & Garfunkel, R.E.M.
Six things I could never do without
- Cats
- Books
- Acceptance
- Travels
- friends
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends at some restaurant or in a cinema. Sometimes I do with them crazy things like singing in a karaoke bar or similiar things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sometimes stop conversing with someone in the street and run to caress a stray cat, or inspect a second hand book.
The two of us