31 Defiance, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been with my boyfriend for 3 years now, and we've been both committed and polyamorous. Right now we're interested in making some lady friends, maybe more if we all get along, but not just looking to fulfill some couples' fantasy. We're a fun, clean, 420 friendly couple, not interested in one night stands :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have fun doing some alternative/Cosplay/Pin Up modeling as a hobby and side job (

As a couple we mostly like to go fishing, on nature walks, or binge watch some Netflix :D
I’m really good at
Being drama free. Making people laugh. I just like to chill and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a bit of every type of music (not a big fan of most country) I love being introduced to new artists, movies and shows. I watch mostly documentaries, pod-casts, and whatever seems good on Hulu or Netflix that night (impatiently waiting for the new season of "Broad City"). Some days I'm way too lazy to cook, but when I have the time I love to try new dishes (and bake).
The six things I could never do without
1. Love
2. Sexuality
3. Music
4. Mary Jane
5. Flavored Iced Tea
6. Snacks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All over the place! Sex, how the universe was created, the science behind spirituality, if animals experience love the way we do, why Dora's parents let her just run around unsupervised.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for drinks and dancing is great, so is hanging out at home watching YouTube videos with good company, great conversation, and some herbal relaxation ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm reaaaally clumsy... Haha! It's bad.
You should message me if
You are a fun lady who wants to make friends and maybe hang out sometime :)