56Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! Guess this is the part where I'm supposed to tell you all the good things about me - well, most of them are really good. I am a down-to-earth, honest, kind, caring and devoted person who enjoys the simple things in life. I'm not into the drama or head games. I will give a realtionship 100% but expect the same. I have 2 sons, 25 and nd 15 and have been divorced for about 15 years. I have only been married once. I have a great job and am both financially and mentally stable (LOL). I enjoy doing most anything with the right person. I am looking someone that I can develop a friendship, and hopefully a relationship with. Someone who looks forward to spending time together (when possible) and misses me when I'm gone. I believe in monogamy in relationships - I am not a player nor am I interested in anyone who is. I am drug and disease free, have a good personality, etc. Want to know more? Contact me and I'll be happy to answer your questions. Until then - good luck in your search.

I am faithful, loving, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
First of all, I'm raising a son (15) who requires a lot of time between school and sports. I usually have most weekends free. My oldest son is 25 and living on his own.

Besides raising my son I work full-time and just try to spend the rest of my time doing things to help others or get some R&R whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Being a great friend. I'm trustworthy, loyal and honest. Your secrets are safe with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality - I am a very outgoing and friendly person. As my mother put it - "I have never met a stranger".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read when I have the time. The most recent book I read and enjoyed was "Pretty Woman". I love dramas, comedy, suspense type of movies. As for music - I like most of it from rock, country, 70's, 80's, etc. Love Kid Rock, Lynyrd Skynyrd, ZZ Top, Rolling Stones, Alan Jackson, Kenny Chesney, and the list goes on and on. My favorite food is Italian, but I love it all. I'm not very picky when it comes to food.
Six things I could never do without
God, my children, family, friends, chocolate and my dishwasher (LOL).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds as far as a mate goes for me and also hoping I'm doing my best to bring my sons up the right way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home or at one of my son's games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to ask.
You should message me if
You are a good man looking for one good, honest, kind, caring, loving, devoted, dependable, dedicated, trustworty, down-to-earth woman. Isn't that all you need????
The two of us