51 Cambridge, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fairly outgoing and like to think I am a bit of an individual. At least I think so and most of my friends would agree. I view my cup as being half full rather than half empty and try to be positive about things. Sorry, that does sound a bit cheesy but whats wrong with a bit of that anyway. Am known for my quick wit (sometimes a bit too quick) and and I can be fairly charming when I want to. Have even been called gorgeous once or twice (as in the package) which I kind of think is probably one of the nicest compliments a girl can get. I think they meant it; at least I hope they did. I am a bit naughty when I am enjoying someones company and like a bit of sparkiness and banter.

I love my heels but I also love to don the trainers or walking boots and am equally comfortable in both. I do like my heels though.

I am outgoing, charming, and a wee bit too cheeky sometimes.... gets me in trouble. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Like everyone I work hard and like to get out and about when I am not working. I want to travel more and see lots of different things and meet lots of different people. I love camping and head off most week ends when I can. You find lots of wonderful places and meet some great people when you camp. Love animals, especially horses and dogs. I have a gorgeous whippet called Maddie and love being out with her. I love live music and we have a great pub here in Cambridge that has lots of it and some great musicians with lots of different genres.
I’m really good at
Lots of things but you will have to see if you can find out what they are.....
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people say my eyes or cheeky smile. Some say my rear. But I guess those are the ones that walk behind me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Heres a question that I cant answer as there are too many on all four subjects.
I only read before sleeping so it takes forever to get through a book.
I have a very eclectic taste in music.
Love fish, pasta, vegetables, recently stopped eating meat which hasnt been a major thing as never ate that much anyway. I still eat fish though. Italian is my favourite food.

They did forget to ask about favourite wine which is a travesty. A nice cold glass of Chablis of course! Or bubbles as well.
The six things I could never do without
My health, sense of humour, dog, shoes (yes, thats the shallow me), the outdoors and my friends and family (they come as one)
Not necessarily in that order and why only 6??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff but then doesnt everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a Friday night drink after work with my friends or out walking my dog and then stop for a Friday night drink. Being a sociable animal I am always out and about seeing friends or just doing stuff. Rarely to be found sitting in front of the telly. Although that said, I have been known to sit through a great film without moving.................much.............
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo on my lower back. Shocker eh?
You should message me if
you want to find out more........... Oh, and you have a picture. I can never get my head around why someone without a profile pic expects a response. C'mon, be brave about it. And before anyone thinks it there is no issue with looks but people do like to know who they are talking to. Well, I do anyway. And I set an age bracket for a reason. Do not expect an answer if you are under that as I will ignore it. Honestly....