Lady_Kimchi
22 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lady_Kimchi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Vancouver, I love to cook as much as I love to eat :)

I'm Japanese/French, an insomniac, drink too much coffee for my own good, and am a complete animal lover. (I'm a sucker for cute things)

I enjoy intellectual conversations, trying new things, and walking aimlessly around the city (preferably by the water)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as an Administration Assistant.

Planning on going into the health field... Still trying to figure out what path to go down though ;O
I’m really good at
I'd say.. Sports, giving advice, listening, eating, cooking, photography, surviving off of minimal amounts of sleep, and making a mighty fine pot of coffee :)
The first things people usually notice about me
People often are unsure about what ethnicity I am
My eyes
My tall nose bridge
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Chronicles of Narnia, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Harry Potter series, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Stand

Shows: Suits, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, South Park, American Dad, Wentworth, Narcos, Modern Family... Food Network? :D

Anime: I could have put this in the 'show' category.. oh well..) Cowboy Bebop, Death Note, Baccano!, Steins;Gate, Code Geass, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Shingeki no Kyojin, Paprika,

Music: I listen to pretty much everything and anything.

Food: I enjoy various cuisines and am hoping to expand my palette further in the future! Korean (Especially soondubu jjigae, tteokbokki, mandu, and samgyeopsal ), Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese... I'm hungry now :/
The six things I could never do without
Food
Coffee
Shelter
Good company
A source of entertainment
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything.

My brain has a hard time grasping the concept of "resting".
You should message me if
It suits your fancy :)
More