29 Sioux Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My family is one the most important thing in my life. I like outdoor activities like camping and horseback riding. For entertainment I like to read, watch movies, or hang out with friends. I am religious. I love to read I read at least an hour a night. I sing along to songs in the car but I can actually sing so it’s ok.

I am Caring, daydreamer, and Energetic
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most of my time at a job I love.
I’m really good at
I am really good at photography. I love taking pictures.
I also like to cook and bake.
But one of the things I really love is singing. I think that I am pretty good at least I have been told so many times
The first things people usually notice about me
My big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many types of books to pick a favorite book the types I read most are historical fiction romance and fantasy books I know two completely different types lol.
I love movies of all kinds.
My fav shows in no order are Once Upon A Time, supernatural, Doctor Who, Blood Ties, Bones, big bang theory, Duck dynasty, I zombie, Last Man Standing,
The six things I could never do without
1 family
2 laptop
3 books
4 faith
5 Caffeine
6 friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fan theorys
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
You want to talk or something because I hate making the first move I mostly hope a guy will get the idea from me looking at his profile so.