Lady_ivy
31 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lady_ivy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First if you like me say hi because I do not have A list! Hi I am a pre op MtF transsexual been on hormones for 4 years now feels great! Little bit of a nerd and kind of a gamer i love shooters (even know they sometimes don't like me) also play a lot of league of legends, World of Warcraft, CS go and hearthstone. Also hanging out and playing magic the gathering. I even started streaming on twitch.tv. Anyway feel free to send a message and get to know me! :D I don't bite ;3
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty much getting my life on track i have some big plans now ;)
I’m really good at
Stuff
Things
Things and stuff not all in that order lol
Really how nice i am i always try to help out my friends as best as i can.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im easy to get along with i been told im to kind for my own good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many to count!!
The six things I could never do without
My phone
computer
friends
family
the internet
And my dog!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life where im going to be in 5 years how many licks dos it take to get to the center of a tootsie pop!
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging out with friends seeing where the night go's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At this point im a open book just ask anyone i know ;)
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me or just want to chat!
More