29San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want to start off by saying thank you for reading my profile. I appreciate you caring about what I took time to say about myself. ;)

I am from a military family and have lived all over but San Antonio has been my home for 8 years. My favorite hobbies are going to the movies, cooking & baking, traveling, camping, playing with my two dogs, spending time with my family and trying new restaurants. Right now I am focused on my future and am working at an engineering company doing marketing but am also trying to start a business of my own as an event planner. I am very outgoing and can be a complete nerd at times. I am looking for someone I can take my time getting to know. Just someone I like spending time with that is genuine and that makes me laugh (must be funny). I am looking for something that can turn into something serious. So, if you are looking for the same thing feel free to send me a message.

I just want to openly say my type is someone between 26-36, or close, at least 5'9. I am not picky on body type just as long as you take care of yourself. Oh, and please don't message me if you are just looking for "fun" I'm not on here for that (unless your idea of "fun" is jumping around in a moon bouncy).
What I’m doing with my life
I currently have a great job that I could make a career out of and haven't decided if I want to yet. I am working on my own business for event planning and that's what I would love to do.
I’m really good at
Making others happy :) I am also a very fast learner which is how I am where I am today. Also, I am a people person so that helps as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I speak what's on my mind. Also, people say I am a flirt but I don't see it ;) I have also heard kind and outgoing. Sometimes the word crazy gets used too. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read too much.
Food: I cook a lot and baking is a hobby of mine. My co workers love me for the extras. I'd have to say Italian and Mexican is my favorite. Wait can I add Chinese in there to?
Movies: I love all kinds of movies. I enjoy action, comedy, sci-fi and horror the most.
Music: I listen to mostly everything EXCEPT country. (Sorry). I am currently listening to daft punk, alexisonfire, tegan and Sara, Rihanna, kanye, imagine dragons and a bunch more.
Six things I could never do without
A razor!!! Also soap and hair products. Food. My mom and water (these arent in order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll be doing on the weekend :) haha, jk. I am not sure. I think about a lot of different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out somwhere with one of my friends to watch a movie, go for a drink or do something random. Sometimes I go to my families house to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummmm.....I am an undercover nerd. Haha that's not a secret but still.
You should message me if
You find we have a lot in common and are looking for something more and not just sex!!! Sorry, I have to put this because there are a lot of creepers and that's all they are here for.
The two of us