45Boone, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy reading, cooking, dancing, laughing, romance, listening to music, and hanging out with friends.

I am loyal, funny, and in need of romance
What I’m doing with my life
I work, and working on getting my youngest through high school and on to college like his brothers. Looking to find other distractions as well.
I’m really good at
My goal in life is to make those around me lives a happier place to be. I love to make my friends and people I deal with smile. I always say "Smile, it makes people wonder what you're thinking about." I'm a pretty happy person and like to be around people with positive attitudes. Life is to short to be miserable.

Cooking. I have a degree in Hotel/Restaurant management. It gave me an apprecation for food. I also found it fun to feed and please family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile. Then my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read most anything. Historical Romance to Thrillers. Not to big in biographical reading, prefer fiction to non.
Six things I could never do without
My kids
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the future. With a 16 year old, the future is here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends or at home, vegging after a full week. "Carpe diem!" More than a saying, a way of life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I'll tell.
You should message me if
Are looking for a soul mate. Friends to start, with the hopes of more. Y! msgr - ladyodessak. Kik - ladyodessa
The two of us