34Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
French guy, lost in Limerick.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a PhD student recording podcasts and youtube videos...
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age, and it seems a lot of people tend to think I'm gay, which even if not accurate doesn't bother me but sometimes lead to funny situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books :
The Meme Machine // god delusion // Brave new world // The Neverending Story // Carrion Comfort

Movies :
The taste of tea // 3-Iron // Apocalypse now // Dogville // Battle Royal // castle in the sky

TV-Show/series :
Daria // True Blood // Breaking bad // Buffy // Game of thrones // Kaamelott

Food :
Thai Green Cury // macaroon // caramel pork // French cheese // Thai beef salad

Game :
Boardgame, Hearthstone & SCII
Six things I could never do without
Regular talk with really close friend
Pierre Hermé Macarons (And I'm really sad to only have access to them in Paris)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Those days :
- My research (let say it is link to AI/computer science/natural selection)
- Religion (I'm atheist and consider religions to be mostly harmful, and I spend a lot of time wondering how to interact with 'em)
- Feminism (I'm not an expert on this subject, I also disagree with some form of feminism but globally I consider I'm feminist and think more and more that it [intersectional feminism ?] should become the core ideology of left side)
- That I should probably invest more time into looking for a girlfriend if I don't want to die alone
The two of us