64 Charlottesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Prone to walking into things, whistling along with the radio and getting my heart broken on a regular basis. All in all life is good.

I've had my account disabled for quite a while. I've learned to be alone and content in my own company. I'd like to meet a man here who is intelligent, witty, kind, thoughtful, hilariously funny. I would like the company of a man. I like the rumbly voice in the next room, strong arms wrapped around me, just the general sensibility of a man. I want someone who could stay with me. I believe it's possible.

Still, in the interest of saving us both time, here are some negatives. I hate camping, hiking or anything that might cause me to be dirty and unable to bathe, exposed to bugs or have to go to the bathroom in the bushes. I am terrified of motorcycles. I have no interest in men who cannot afford shirts with sleeves on them. I will not immediately give you my personal email address, phone number or send you money no matter how tragic your circumstances might be. I will not email you pictures of my naughty bits.

I don't have a high dollar account so if there's any interest, be brave, message me! I promise I will exercise the lovely manners my Mama taught me and respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it
I’m really good at
I am an excellent cook and worked for years as a chef.
The first things people usually notice about me
The laugh, the rowdy sense of humor and the kind heart if I like you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Carl Hiaasen, I just read The Poisoner's Handbook by Deborah Bloom, never thought I'd find a work of non-fiction so absorbing, enjoy all different types of movies and pretty much any kind of food but I like it to be fresh, beautifully cooked and not smothered in sauces or gravy. Music of all kinds from The Ramones to YoYo Ma to Keith Jarrett and anything in between. Don't listen to country or a lot of folk music.
The six things I could never do without
Love, intellectual stimulation,girlfriends, family, a good stove and knives, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm ever going to start acting my age. And kissing
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything from in my jammies eating take out and watching a movie to listening to live music somewhere cool to a party at a friend's house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why would I admit private things in a public forum?
You should message me if
You're not afraid!