58 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
57 years old, 6' 4" 185 lbs.

Currently live at Lake Hartwell, near the South Carolina/Georgia line. Spend time in the Atlanta and Charlotte areas.

Can run my business from anywhere...

Seeking an attractive, fit, open minded female between the ages of 35 and 55 who is a good conversationalist.

I am Curious, Outgoing, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Planning what to do during the next phase of my life.

Spending time with friends, family and children.

Restoring a sail-boat.
I’m really good at
Sports, having a good time, re-inventing myself, exploring new possibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and fit, have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Biographies, non - fiction, John Grisham

Movies: Shaw Shank Redemption, A Civil Action

Music: Blues, Classic Rock/Country, Van Morrsion

Food: What I cook, good restaurants, all types.
The six things I could never do without
My children



Purpose and Meaning in Life

Good Health

Freedom (USA)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What life is truly about.

My children's future.

Who would be a good life partner?

Better ways of doing things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Attending auctions, dinner out, spending time with friends.
You should message me if
If you are attractive, fit and articulate.

Open to new ideas.

Want to learn new things.

Have your act together.

Live near Atlanta, South Carolina or North Carolina.