LakeMamaVA
61 Wirtz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LakeMamaVA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mature woman and love my life. I have a good job and great family that I spend a lot of time with. God has blessed me in so many ways. I am a country girl, not high maintenance. Enjoy the outdoors and would rather work outside than clean house. I enjoy being in, on or around the water. I like old stuff, love yard sales and junk shops. I love to read, like to cook and enjoy traveling as long as I'm not away from home to long. Long time, die hard, Redskins fan. I am honest easy going and really try to reflect the fruits of the Spirit.
What I’m doing with my life
I work five days a week at my 'real' job, spend a lot of time doing things at or around my church. The highlight of my week is seeing and visitng with my grandchildren.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and making them feel comfortable around me. I'm very non-judgemental so people feel they can talk to me about most anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure - maybe my eyes or my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV show favorites are Hawai 50, Criminal Minds, CSI NY and CSI Miami, In Plain Sight, NCIS
Movie favorites: Quigley Down Under, Heartbreak Ridge, Cold Mountain
Love seafood and cheeses
Music - Rolling Stones, John Mellencamp, most old rock. Also Contemporary Gospel and groups like Third Day and Mercy Me
The six things I could never do without
I don't think there is any thing that I couldn't do without - maybe may kids and grandkids, but no material thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, maybe watching a movie, taking a swim, reading or on the computer
You should message me if
You are a mature man, happy with who you are and want some companionship.
More