26 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm always on the move - I sing in a big choir, play lots of sports, ride my bike everywhere, and have started dabbling more seriously in running and triathlons. Need an extra girl for your rec sport or a partner to go for a long bike ride? I'm there for you.

I grew up in Colorado, and as a result of my mountainous upbringing, I love being outside and taking adventures, even in the humidity (most of the time). I get back home a few times a year for a healthy dose of mountains and craft beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Like the majority of this town, I spend a lot of time at work, playing with data and web design for nonprofits. Whatever time I'm not there, I try to make the most of - whether that be hitting the gym, riding my bike(s), or singing in one of many choirs.
I’m really good at
Throwing spirals. Pinch running. Navigating rush hour traffic on a bike. Reading maps. Spraying myself while washing dishes. Pivot tables. Music theory. Getting hit by buses. Laughing. Taking pictures of sunsets. Airport security. Google Analytics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually doing something ridiculous, or singing something. My coworkers refer to me as "the voice" because I often get caught singing in the kitchen and/or elevator. Music major: guilty as charged.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Beyond a distaste for rap and gore, I'm really not picky with books, movies, or music. I read a fair amount, mostly fiction or nerdy policy or business books, and I have a BA in music, which means I will most likely end up spouting random trivia about classical music (what else am I supposed to do with a music degree in this town?). If you're nice, I might sing for you.

I love to cook, as long as someone else does the dishes. I live a mostly plant-based lifestyle but will break for sushi, hot wings, or Carolina pulled pork. Going to the grocery store with me is an adventure!
The six things I could never do without
My bike(s)
Running shoes/the gym
Rooftops + craft beer, especially during the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm eating next and whether or not I can squeeze in a run before rehearsal.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my favorite kickboxing class, then either back at work till late, hitting the town, or relaxing with a movie, depending on the week.
You should message me if
you think you can keep up with me!