28Davenport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everybody! My name is Lucas and I'm 23. I'm an easy going person. I can find enjoyment out of most anything. I love spending time with friends no matter what we do. Disc golf and basketball are my favorite things to do outside. If I can't get out of the house, I like to relax and watch movies, play video games, or play guitar. I'm a generous person. I like to do things for my friends and family.

If I interest you, just send me a message and we can talk!

I am Smart, Funny, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working as a video editor for a news broadcasting company. I love my job very much. Everything is going pretty smoothly.
I’m really good at
-Being a friend. I like to keep good company and make people happy.

-Making people laugh. One of my favorite things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's my sense of humor. Also that I am friendly. I try to stay positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be Wizard's First Rule.

My favorite movies would be anything with Jet Li or Jackie Chan.

I mainly listen to rock, but I do have other tastes. If it sounds good, it doesn't matter what the genre. Some of my favorite bands are Rammstein, Disturbed, Eisbrecher, Trocadero, Die Krupps, Daft Punk, Fettes Brot, Kiryu, Shinee, and Unheilig.

There are too many kinds of foods to pick favorites.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my job, my home, my humor, and my legs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about everything! My mind is always going. It makes things pretty interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am hanging out with my friends, doing whatever sounds like fun at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried when Wilson floated away... :-(
You should message me if
If you are looking for a new friend and possibly a new relationship.
The two of us