28Brookline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really terrible at these, and never know what to put in them. Best way to get to know me is to shoot me a message and get to know me.

Overall though, I'm a very caring guy and do what I can for those that I like and trust. I love having a good time with just about anyone, and enjoy going out to do things.

I'm very much into video games, mostly on the computer and on the xbox. I prefer multi player games over single player things, so if there was ever a game you'd want to play along side me, I'm open to hear it. Just ask for usernames and I'll be more than willing to share them.

On the PC, currently I'm into Guild Wars 2, World of Tanks, Borderlands, and a few other little games. On the xbox, I'm currently working on Halo 4, though that I prefer to ether do co-op or single player.

Don't ask me about any Call of Duty game, as I don't look to fondly upon them. Yes, my steam account has a huge chunk of hours in MW2, but even then I really didn't enjoy the game to much.

I'm still a bit of a geek with collectible card games. Currently I'm playing Magic: The Gathering, and also the Pokemon trading card game. I'm not that hard core into them, but I do really enjoy playing the games, and collecting the Pokemon cards.

I really love the Japanese style of art known as Anime or Manga. There are quite a few anime movies and shows that I love to watch and enjoy. Sadly, as I'm not the best of readers, I don't read Manga's very often. Like everything else, just send me a note if you'd want to know more. Not really sure what to put in here for this xD;

I'll probably change this and make it longer as I know more of what to put here... for now, this is what it is xD
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working full time, taking a night class here and there for my bachelors degree, playing video games, and either doing nerdy stuff with friends or going to local furry meets to meet more local people.
I’m really good at
Getting confused about what's going on, and figuring out how to play Collectible card games, or card games in general.

Sort of good at figuring out how an RPG MMO works, and how to make money somewhat quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wouldn't really know, as I've never really asked... but I think it also depends on when they meet me, as in public as of late, people take notice of my awesome fluffy hat almost instantly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Unfortunately, I'm dyslexic so I tend to stay away from books. I have, however, read all but the last Harry Potter books, some of the books around the Halo video game (Currently half way through "Cole Protocol" ), the children's series for the Bionicle LEGO series, and some from the Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War universe.

Movies... there are way to many to list... So I prefer Comedies, action, and syfi/fantasy type of movies and shows, and also a good amount of Anime movies. Oh, and can't forget Monty Python's movies~ <3

TV shows... I don't usually follow. Currently though I'm watching "The walking dead" on netflix, and absolutely loving it. Besides that... I really couldn't tell you. I'm really not a TV person.

Music is all over the place. I really couldn't name off most of the artists that I listen to, as I simply like the song, find it online somewhere or get it from a friend. Currently though, I do like Deadmau5, and Daft Punk... have always liked Daft Punk, and recently came across Deadmau5.

Food... I love it way to much. Pretty much anything with red meat I love, as I don't normally get it living at home, and also pork. Besides that... there's really to many foods that I like in one way or another. There are a few foods I'm rather... strange, about... Like I don't like Mashed potato's or baked potato's... but I love anything and everything made out of them. Strange, right?
Six things I could never do without
- My computer
- Friends and family
- Laughter
- Video games
- Being a bit geeky
- and a few kinks that I know I probably couldn't live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of the time it's either something geeky, something about my friends, or something to do what the kinks I find enjoyable. I don't think of them in a sexual way, as I don't really want sex. If that's what you're looking for, please, don't try for it. You'll only end up disappointed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ether planning something to go and do with friends, or gaming with some friends online. Alcohol may or may not be involved if it's staying at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm currently exploring the non-sexual world of furries, and am so far enjoying it. I adore some women's feet, and even though I find that to be a little odd, it's apart of me no matter how had myself or anyone would try and change it. So if either of that bothers you, I'm probably not someone you're looking to have a relationship with. Friend wise though, I don't make a big deal out of ether, so don't think I'll become a creep about them.

Also, sadly like most younger people it seems, I'm still living at home with my parents.

And also, I feel that some of the "Personality" I was given on here is incorrect, simply because some of the questions don't have the right answers.
You should message me if
You want to chat or get to know me better. I'll answer just about anything you ask, and if I won't/can't answer something, I'll give you the best reason why I couldn't/wouldn't.

I'm not usually one to start a message, as I tend to be shy. Feel free to message me though even if you don't seem to fill "What I'm looking for", I love to chat and make new friends regardless~!
The two of us